McLeod general phone number: 780-475-5712 
For general inquires, you can leave a message but messages are not checked daily so whenever possible, please email the director listed below for a faster response.

If you are interested in renting the hall, please go  here  for information.

Rink shack phone number: 780-473-8993
For updates on the rink status, please check the recorded message.

Mailing Address:
McLeod Community League
14715-59 Street NW
Edmonton, Alberta
T5A 1Y3

The League's Board of Directors is listed below. As per the league's bylaws, our Board is comprised entirely of volunteers.

2017-2018 Executive of the Board
President: Leanne |  president@mcleodcommunityleague.ca
Vice-President: Cheryl | vp@mcleodcommunityleague.ca
Communications Director: Kevin |  communications@mcleodcommunityleague.ca     
Membership Director: Cathy | membership@mcleodcommunityleague.ca    
Sports Director: VACANT |  sports@mcleodcommunityleague.ca    
Past-President (ex-officio, non-voting): Troy | past-president@mcleodcommunityleague.ca

2017-2018 Board of Directors
Grants Director: Fadi |  grants@mcleodcommunityleague.ca
Facilities Director: Leanne |  president@mcleodcommunityleague.ca
Casino Director: Cheryl | vp@mcleodcommunityleague.ca
Soccer Director: Todd | soccer@mcleodcommunityleague.ca
Baseball Director: Ron |  baseball@mcleodcommunityleague.ca
Softball Director: Richard |  softball@mcleodcommunityleague.ca
Hockey Director: Andre |  hockey@mcleodcommunityleague.ca
Area 17 Representative: Jason |  secretary@mcleodcommunityleague.ca
Social Director: Liz | social@mcleodcommunityleague.ca
Programs Director: Kevin | programs@mcleodcommunityleague.ca
Community Safety Director: Ryan |  safety@mcleodcommunityleague.ca   
Volunteer Director: Julie |  volunteer@mcleodcommunityleague.ca
Youth Director: Jill |  youth@mcleodcommunityleague.ca
Civics Director: Donna |  ballanty@telusplanet.net
Miller Community Director: Jennifer |  miller@mcleodcommunityleague.ca
Casselman Community Director: VACANT |  casselman@mcleodcommunityleague.ca
Matt Berry Community Director: Paul | mattberry@mcleodcommunityleague.ca    
Hollick-Kenyon Community Director: Devin |  hkchair@gmail.com
McLeod Community Director: Joe |  mcleod@mcleodcommunityleague.ca

Other Contacts
Bingo Coordinator: Sandy |  bingo@mcleodcommunityleague.ca
Hall Rental Coordinator: Gerard | hallrental@mcleodcommunityleague.ca
Hall Caretaker: Del |  deljune@shaw.ca
Rink Volunteer: Joe |  rink@mcleodcommunityleague.ca
City of Edmonton: Norma |  norma.lorincz@edmonton.ca

Past Presidents
​Ken Vinge 1970-1972
Robert Chaput 1972-1973
Jack Buckley 1973-1974
Lou Groux 1974
Don Proctor 1974-1975
Len Powell 1974-1976
Jack McKoen 1976-1977
Peter Wandzilak 1977-1978
Mike Barnes 1978-1979
Larry Lesage 1979-1981
Chuck McCann 1981-1983
Ron Homeniuk 1983-1986
George Soppett 1986-1989
Vic Albrecht 1989-1990
Albert Lacher 1990-1994
Greg Faryna 1994-1995
Lionel Stenberg 1995-2000
Wayne Telcs 2000-2006
Del Golinoski 2006-2007
Wayne Telcs 2008-2009
Collin Smart 2010-2012
Troy Kalita 2012-2013
Leanne Rosinski 2013-present